Category Video : Viral Video

Total eclipse of the moon live in 3 seconds , Super Moon Eclipse live Now
Super blood Moon 2021 ( Chandra Grahan 2021 )
Indonesia date 26 May 2021
Time 18.18 WIB, 19.18 WITA atau 20.18 WIT


This month brings the “most super” of the year’s supermoons, and on top of that, a total lunar eclipse. In other words, on May 26, 2021, the full moon will enter Earth’s shadow — and, when the Moon is not in our planet’s shade, it will appear even bigger and brighter than usual.

The lunar eclipse, which will be visible from Southeast Asia, Australia, New Zealand, the Pacific and the western part of the Americas, begins Wednesday at 4:47 a.m. EDT (0847 GMT) and will last about five hours from start to finish. The total phase of the eclipse, when the moon is covered in Earth's blood-red shadow, begins at 7:25 a.m. EDT (1125 GMT) and lasts 14 minutes 30 seconds. 

#eclipse #LunarEclipse2021 #BloodMoon #superbloodmoon

Tag Keywords :

Content by :

edulinkz-online Microsite QR url

edulinkz-online
microSite

https://www.eitren.com/u/edulinkz-online
  • Embed this page :

    Lunar Eclipse in 3 seconds, Super Moon Live Now

Asking

and you shall receive the answer